关于Platon Life 生态系统

Platon Life通过当今最先进的工具在一个生态系统中结合了逐步建立、连接和授权社区生活和共享经济的愿景。

因此,Platon Life这个生态系统最重要的目标是创建一个共享的数字经济。但是,Platon Life不仅仅是一个针对商家的生态系统,它尤其是对企业和个人的开放,没有任何斟酌。

我在注册时能得到什么?

作为一个全面的数字生态系统,Platon Life为会员提供了三个关键的好处。第一是获得被动收入的可能性,第二是在Platon商店的合作伙伴产品和服务上获得有趣的额外折扣,第三是在证券交易所进行交易的可能性。

此外,该生态系统还起到连接公司与公司之间、公司与客户之间以及个人成员之间的作用,为其成员提供免费的金融和数字经济方面的基础教育,以新闻摘要的形式提供重要信息,以精心挑选的技术和经济方面的新闻和更新的形式提供额外奖励,以及专家技术分析和其他好处。

更多信息 注册

About the Platon Life ecosystem

Platon Life combines a vision of progressively building, connecting and empowering community living and the sharing economy through today’s most advanced tools in one ecosystem.

The most important goal of the ecosystem Platon Life is thus the creation of a shared digital economy. But Platon Life is not just an ecosystem for merchants, it is an open for businesses and individuals in particular, without any discretion.

What do I get when I register?

As a comprehensive digital ecosystem, Platon Life offers three key benefits to members. The first is the possibility of passive income, the second is the possibility of receiving interesting additional discounts on partner products and services in the Platon Store and the third is the possibility of trading on the stock exchange.

In addition, the ecosystem also serves to connect companies with each other, between companies and their clients, and between individual members, providing its members with a free basic level of education in finance and the digital economy, important information in the form of news summaries, additional incentives in the form of carefully selected news and updates in technology and economics, as well as expert technical analysis and other benefits.

More info Register